Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579979818 A Single Woman in Clementon, NJ 29 / Residential Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clementon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: gloucester county college
  • Religion: Christian

Clementon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Clementon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being successful and being a great mother to my son. I am also passionate about my family and friends. Some other things to include that I am passionate about are: caring for others and just enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, cooking, and finding new things to do (museums, restaurants, cities to visit, etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful

The first thing people notice about me

My charming personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Think Like a Man, Act Like a Woman" it was about how men view women. I like how simple signs that you tend to not see, are really signs that can help determine whether the relationship should continue on or to let it go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my son
  2. I am thankful for our health
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can speak another language

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a genuine & passionate person that likes to have fun. Family and friends are VERY important to me

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, the diary of anne frank, eat, pray, love

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rhianna, tim mcgraw, k. michelle, future, adventura

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitman 47, the notebook, shag

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, real housewives, the first 48