Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579976524 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 44 / corporate security

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my art drawings

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleep and drawing watching anime and playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for in a person is physical attraction, honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I want a person to know that I am a very dedicated and hard worker. I currently have two jobs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i have two jobs
  2. My collectables
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know that I am not the most handsome guy around but if given a chance I just want a woman to see that I have a good heart and that I know how to treat a woman good.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday 1,2,3 ride along 2, all star wars 1 thru 7, the raid 1 & 2

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, modern family, 2 broke girls, too many to name, maury, the walking dead