Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579973219 A Single Woman in Racine, WI 27 / Theater Associate/Stower At Amazon

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: university of wisconsin parkside
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Racine, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having Fun And To Be Yourself

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Video Games, Shopping Hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My Kind Heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

Monster

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Generosity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I Love Just living life and having fun because we can't take life for granted

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

alicia keys, drake, kirk franklin, coldplay, faith hill

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

house party, four brothers, the dark knight rises/deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, girlfriends/ fresh prince of bel air, chrisley knows best/love and hip-hop