Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5799708323 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 43 / massage Therapist/school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am passionate about my faith in the catholic church and would like to share it in a relationship, but in the future I will be very passionate about being a wife and a mother and I am looking forward to that part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading,doing massage therapy,running,taking my jeep for a nice drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is kind and has a good heart and is caring and will stand by his woman through good and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am really warm and open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leo tolstoys what men live by because it showed compassion and the strength of having a higher power in your life even at the worst of times. It was about giving to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and there ability to stand by me through the good and the bad
  2. health ... I was very sick and made it through so I am thankful to have my mental well being and health at a much better level.
  3. church that I have a place I can go to for strength and faith and a sense of peace.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a little shy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a serious relationship and would love to be a mother and wife someday soon.