Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5799578728 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 49 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and relationships. Being a good mom is important to me, as is being a loving and loyal daughter, daughter-in-law, friend, and partner. And about living my life in a manner of which I can be proud.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time I have is most often spent with my child; when I have time to myself it is most often spent on either home improvement or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think what I value most in people is kindness and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor; my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "After the Deluge" by Douglas Brinkley, a professor at Tulane. It told the story of New Orleans and the effect of Hurricane Katrina and her aftermath on the city, largely from the point of view of New Orleans' people. Haunting and disturbing (and not at all flattering to any of the politicians involved) but impossible to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My pets
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Perceptive, Warm