Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5799435329 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 64 / Information Technology - Senior Systems Analyst / Programmer / Developer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central ct state university
  • Religion: Christian

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central ct state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with family and friends. Sharing the good times and bad. Being there for people. Helping out where I can. Having people be there for me if I need them. To share life and love. Life should not be lived alone. We were not meant for that. To love and be loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

scrapbooking, reading, being with family and friends, traveling, listening to music, watching movies, shopping, museums, arts & antiques, chores and errands, swimming, using the pc, watching tv, journaling, learning yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, love of life, humor, laughter, honor, kindness, strength, responsibility, glass half full, spiritual, caring, loves people, loves animals, strong yet gentle, happy, empathetic, attractive, intelligent, clean, romantic, sexy, speaks well, helpful, works hard and successfully, financially secure, by my side yet independant, will help with household chores, likes to shop,

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the books by Dr. Maya Angelou. Her description of the period in her life where she knew Malcolm X and Martin Luther King Jr. and was on the road doing performances. It was very insightful into her character and her intelligence and her life and loves. A very captivating book, and life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a successful career
  2. having wonderful family and friends
  3. Being a good person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open and funny, joyful and spirited, with the love of life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

It is a person's very being that brings excitement to another person's very being. A chemistry that cannot be explained. A love so total and consuming that it will have no end. I want my life to be changed forever now by a wonderful man who is unique and set apart from the rest. I am ready for this challenge in the next phase of my life. I want to meet that special man who will be there with me forever.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama