Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5799061316 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 40 / Biologist: ecology, molecular genetics, evolution

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Veganism, freedom of expression, burning man, dancing like no one is watching

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, surfing the web, hiking, camping, traveling, dancing, biking, rollerblading, working on my house, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openmindedness. If you have those two things you can pretty much overcome anything else.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self-made Man by Nora Roberts. It's an amazing book about one woman's 18-month journey undercover as a man. She explores many aspects of maleness, including: joining a bowling leauge, working at a high-pressure sales job, living at a Catholic monastary, internet dating, and going to men's group therapy. She provides fascinating insights into the ways people are treated, and the expectations on their bahavior, based solely on gender. It is a fascinating book and has altered my perceptions of social situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My insightfulness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am fun and spontaneous, and a bit of a night owl. If you consistently go to bed before 11, things will probably not work out. Also, I find the consumption of animal products repulsive, so if you require meat at every meal, don't bother contacting me.