Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579861415 A Single Man in Crown Point, IN 54 / Insurance Broker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crown Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: elmhurst college
  • Religion: Christian

Crown Point, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crown Point, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from elmhurst college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my career, hockey, cooking, my health, staying in shape and being in love with my best friend, partner and lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking or dining out. I'm a foodie. Relaxing and watching a great sporting event or favorite TV show. Talking with my best friend and lover about their day.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Genuine, caring, loving, affectionate, passionate woman who has a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on life in general. Someone who is happy and successful in their profession

The first thing people notice about me

My deep and pronounced voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. It provides constant focus on positive thinking and obtaining your goals both personally and financially.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generous and caring nature and the love I have in my heart to give to my best friend and lover

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I will tell her later

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the secret, steve jobs, anything by james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

inglorious bastards, for the love of the game, it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory. seinfeld, property brothers. flip or flop, food network