Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579843615 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 40 / cosmetics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ball state university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God. Being healthy. Helping others be their best selves

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Writing. Working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Loyalty. A good listener. Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deliverance from evil spirits

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My dog
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can be complicated

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show