Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579838422 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 30 / Real Estate Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

...team work. I enjoy working with others toward a common goal. In both my career and personal life I am constantly drawn to co-operative projects and goals. There is something great about working with others to build something that no individual could have achieved on their own.Whether it is helping a first time home buyer achieve home ownership or an awesome BBQ put on with friends, the sense of accomplishment working as a team rocks!

I typically spend my leisure time

...socializing with friends, working around the house, car projects, camping, four wheeling, planning the next 'adventure'

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependability are huge. I am looking for a relationship where both of us are able to challenge and support each other to go after our goals. Building one another up instead of breaking one or both down.

The first thing people notice about me

How good I look in glasses, or the hair lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Complete Sherlock Homes, Next, State of Fear, The Litigators

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life
  2. My life experiences, the good AND the bad
  3. Spell Check

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

Netflix and Cheeseburgers are kind of my thing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jurassic park, next, sherlock homes, the one thing, outliers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the man from u.n.c.l.e, supper troopers, deadpool, charlie wilson's war, wolf of wall street, the big short

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, futurama, bob's burgers, stranger things, blue bloods