Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579834825 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 37 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of dayton

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of dayton. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a big nerd that loves Star Wars! I love going to music and comedy concerts. I love my family and friends (doesn't everyone?). I have been working really hard over the last few years to earning my BS and MS in Computer Science at UD. I have a sweet job as a Cyber Security Specialist that I really enjoy. I strive to be a kind, confident, strong, generous person; The kind of person that if I looked back at myself in 10 years, I would be proud of who I was. I am passionate about healthy living, learning, professional success, the environment, women's rights, animal welfare, the LGBT community, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

My hobbies include gardening, baking, exercise (pilates, walks, and short runs with the dogs), video games, and collecting anime cels. I enjoy watching movies and eating pizza and popcorn.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ideal relationship for me would be like Lily and Marshal on How I Met Your Mother. I love how they want to know all the tiny details of their partner's day and after being together for so many years, they are insanely attracted to one another. I am looking someone who is smart and kind, who can roll with the punches and doesn?t sweat the small stuff, who can enjoy museums and brunch, but can be tough and defend his woman, who can communicate with me, who can laugh at themselves and the silly things in life, who will tell me their deep, dark secrets and I can tell him mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my impossible to resist personality. ;P

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time and enjoy most of the books I read. Even if I am not enjoying a book, I will tend to finish it anyway. My Kindle has almost become a permanent attachment to my hand. I love checking out e-books from the library! The last book I read and really enjoyed was Mr. Insatiable. Gotta love the guilty pleasure reading! I'm sure I will have a new one in a couple of days. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and doggies.
  2. Indoor plumbing.
  3. Everything. Life is fun!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my outgoing nature can come off as intimidating, but I am actually very friendly and I often wear a smile! When you get to know me, you will find that I am silly and goofy and very passionate.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Definitely send me an email (must contain more than three words) if you want my attention. The guided communication on here is beyond lazy and I probably won't respond to it. I am the kind of person who puts a lot of value on personality and it can bump you up to a ten with me. :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

gone with the wind, back silk, tanner's scheme, dune, wheel of time, percy jackson, harry potter, marie antoinette,

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, mel brooks, zucker brothers, farrelly brothers, atonement, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

inuyasha, bleach, cowboy bebop, inuyasha, bleach, cowboy bebop, lost girl, being human, battlestar galactica, stranger things