Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579833620 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CA 40 / Property Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu los angeles

Norwalk, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu los angeles. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to musicl plays, movies and beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind hearted

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kleioscope by Danielle Steel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Holidays
  3. Restaurants

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Goodness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Timid

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

all, all, all, all, all

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show