Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798319419 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 47 / travel agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things, pursuing my interests- outdoor activities, gardening etc, spending time with my friends in conversation, movies and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, going to movies. Socializing with a few friends. Some camping.Reading. Listening to NPR, or music. Baking during the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tipping Point. It demonstrates how small acts can become larger forces at just the right moment and by building over time. How tiny things play a huge role in shaping who we are and how we act.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Opportunities to enjoy my interests and hobbies
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little shy at first, but I'm not once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm an ENFJ - a mild extrovert.