Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579827126 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 62 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: notre dame high school
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, and spending time with my family, friends is number 1 on the list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, going to flea markets and yard sales. I love to fix things. I love staying busy. I enjoy so many things. Fishing is fun but only if you bait the hook or I can just watch and enjoy just being outdoors. I love to garden but every year that's getting harder to do. I am not the computer person by any means. I do enjoy sewing and making things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share life with, a partner. A man who is happy sitting at home or being out and about. A love for music, 70's rock, country and just great music in general. Enjoys just getting in the car and going for a ride. A kind and understanding person. Someone to enjoy watching a game of sports with me. And enjoys life with family and friends and understands the times of quiet and being alone.

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I'm not! I am 4' 11" on a good day. Cute is usually how people describe me. I enjoy making people happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like the health magazines. I am not much for reading books. I can't seem to find the time. I like to keep busy with my projects and sewing. I enjoy E-Bay just to see what people sell, it just doesn't get old.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for every breath, life needs to be enjoyed.
  2. I am also thankful for my family and friends and even the strangers that bless your day.
  3. And for what I have gone thru to be the person I am. It took me many years to realize that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes it's not easy to get my thoughts together so I just get quite. I will always to you the truth and that I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show