Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579820123 A Single Man in Collierville, TN 38 / Computer manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Collierville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A close relationship where we both want to be with each other without really thinking about it. If you would like to know more, you can contact me by way of my ya hoo account at rory79mail at ya com.

I typically spend my leisure time

SportsComputerTV

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is attractive to me inside and out. A person who is easy going, has a good sense of humor, is willing to let their guard down for the right person and can trust their partner in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile. Also, That I don't have a paid membership, so if you want to contact me, you can use my ya hoo account at rory79mail at ya hxx com.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football