Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579819627 A Single Woman in Mountain House, CA 38 / sales

Never Never I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain House
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain House, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Mountain House, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children n saving money for retirement spending time with family n friends . Traveling n shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go eat ,shop ,or watch movie

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty , loyalty, and respect .

The first thing people notice about me

i like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i cant remember the last time I read a book .lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 beautiful kids
  2. The fact that i make good money to support my shopping habbit
  3. My friends n family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the loving person i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

if your a cheater and a liar ,dont waste my time . just want to meet a nice guy with some morals .