Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798189615 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 46 / speech/language pathologist and bartender

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my two children, family and friends. I love going out,playing, laughing and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with friends and family - hanging out, dancing, movies, hiking...I like alot of different things

The most influential person in my life has been

honorable

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's boring to admit but it was a cookbook - I like to cook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 children- they are happy and healthy
  2. I am close with my family
  3. My life - I have good friends, family who love me, a good job and my health - all in all a pretty good life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thats a hard one...hummm - I think I'm pretty open so you will have to tell me once you get to know me...hows that?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous