Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798177212 A Single Woman in Franklin, WI 62 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in looking for personal growth in oneself. I love to learn new things and try something new. I believe that you should move forward in life, looking to the future knowing that your past has made you the great person you are today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax with a good book, soft music or have an entertaining conversation with a friend. On a beautiful morning, a walk with the dog or looking at nature, soothes oneself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe in honesty. When you are not afraid to communicate your ideas, thoughts or opinions, you reveal a genuine you. I would like someone who makes me laugh, is there when needed, and believes in himself.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read preteen's books to keep up with what they like to read. Currently I am reading the first in the series of the Missing Link Trilogy, an adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close personal friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an intelligent woman.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Actually, I am a kind woman who loves to show how much I care in my thoughts and actions. I am ht/wt proportional, can carry an interesting conversation, and sincerely interested in learning new things. Anything else, you'll just have to ask! :)