Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798176817 A Single Woman in Bensalem, PA 42 / Retail Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bensalem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bensalem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bensalem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Will answer another time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am either playing softball or soccer. I love to watch tv/movies. I will be on the computer downloading music, or doing the new puzzle out called sudoku. I like to travel, ride my bike, rollerblade or go to any philly sporting event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,Respect,communication, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

quiet person, shy at first until you get to know me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read magazines ( Health) sometimes Readers Digest their short stories, Romance. I love to read books by J D. Robb

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kind, nice, good listener,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am identical twin, 1 of 7 kids

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera