Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798172419 A Single Man in Greensboro, NC 52 / Owner of Home-Based Businesses

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greensboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to enjoy life itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out in the gym, going for long walks,going to the movies,reading,and watching television

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Kind and pleasant

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patton; A Genius at War.The book was about life and death of General George S.Patton Jr.The book pointed out the complexity of the General, as well as his relationship with his family and others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is that I'm approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to be seen for who I am as a person.I like to be judged for who I am,not what you think the usual male is like.