Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798171815 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 38 / Art Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about art. I love to work with clay and when I get started on a project I have a hard time stopping and I get really into it. I can get so lost in what I am doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning the house, cooking and making my house look like a home (shopping, too!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to have a family and who loves his Savior.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Super Foods. It helped me realize I need to have better nutrition and to change the way I eat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My religious Beleifs
  2. Family
  3. A nice home/place to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

No.