Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798169822 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 72 / retired nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to other countries an learning the cultures, being a good , caring muslim wife, enjoy cooking and entertaining famly and friends.inshallah, fearing Allah and giving thanks for life . will converse more later.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and learning different cultural foods, enjoy word games

The most influential person in my life has been

able to have a honest and open communication

The first thing people notice about me

smile and friendly approach

The last book I read and enjoyed

the holy Qur'an = described the development of the fetus in the womb; expansion of the universe; the mysteries of water, animals and the lives of the major prophets, the miraculous births of Mary, Jesus , role of shaytanan. how God wants us to live .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. obligatory to five pillars of my faith
  2. living that life be a pleasure and joy
  3. having a healthy, soul, body and mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not to be afraid of the hajab that i wear.an i am God fearing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

needs a husband that will be the head of the household and enjoys traveling . to middle east , africa, and a man that can speak Arabic, and english.