Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579816226 A Single Man in Verona, WI 45 / Enterprise Architect

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Verona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - madison

Verona, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Verona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - madison. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, music, yoga, writing, discovering a new road, trail or locale.

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music in small venues; day trips to learn, see or experiencing something new; and talking, laughing and taking in the surrounding with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that loves life, and understands the importance of being healthy in body and mind. Someone that rejects dramatic interpretations of life's challenges. A woman that can make her own decisions and takes action on them, but is also thoughtful about how they affect the people around her. I want someone who listens and hears who I am, and also isn't afraid to say who they are and express what they feel. I am looking for a woman that is as excited to see me as I am to see her.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Keeper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive and diverse friends and family.
  2. Three beautiful, loving and healthy children.
  3. The opportunity and freedom to walk my own path.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to challenge myself and dangle my feet over the edge.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I consider myself open minded and accepting, and take issue with those who see the world in only black or white. My true nature is to want to connect, laugh and experience life with other people. I like to find the humor in everyday life, and am not a person that comes prepackaged with all kinds of clever sayings or stories.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, yellow claw, ´┐Żlafur arnalds, the lowest pair, chevelle

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other