Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579814529 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 61 / Retired

Socially Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about being myself and being happy and content with life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to church function, and I enjoy a nice dinner out movies, and would like to go to a nice Broadway play.I would love to play tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind ,sincerely loyal to one person at a time happy

The first thing people notice about me

It that I am really true and loyal friend I can get alone with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book that the President Michell Obama wrote. At this moment I can not remember the name.,but it was about her life coming up in Chicago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful, for my life that I had , and that L think L am ready to settle down again.
  2. I am thankful that I have a sister that still living, that L can talk to each day for guide.
  3. I thankful for the friends that I have in my life, because they awesome in my life,.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera