Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579813826 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 73 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohiostate university
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohiostate university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel,play cards,go to parties, entertain, read, be with people I find interesting. I love adventure and something that is different the same old same old is of no interest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel,games, entertaining, the beach,reading interesting people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,integrity,a sense of self, compassion, willingness to be spontaneous and adventurous......a true sense of self worth.....not needy!! I like someone who can communicate freely, laugh out loud ,and enjoy life to its fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile and try to make the other people in the room realize that I am approachable. which I am. That I present a calm presence and am welcoming .

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Survivor....Vince Flynn. I also love books by D. Silva, N. Demille,Greg Isles,and many many others. I really enjoy a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm loyal to a fault.!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am an adventurous soul and have driven cross country many times . I love beauty in everyday life a tranquil. harbour,, roaring surf, gorgeous sunsets beautiful fields filled with flowers . I love my family beyond measure and have wonderful relationships with my sons, grand children and my sister who is and always has been my best friend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism