Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579809929 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 47 / Business Analyst/Exec Asst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything creative.....beautiful photography, exploring new places and trying new cuisine, listening to new music and walking in nature. I also love to learn whether it's playing with new photo apps, taking an on-line cooking class, or learning simple skills. I am passionate about balance in almost all aspects of my life: yoga/fitness, work/home....

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I'd get a massage, go to the Arboretum or try a new restaurant. I also enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew - they're the best!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is being trustworthy and having integrity. I'm not interested in people who are deceitful and think it's ok to be careless with other people's feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very welcoming and try to make people feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll Be Seeing You....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family even though we don't see each other everyday;
  2. I am thankful for my health because I have seen the struggle when people are sick;
  3. I am thankful for my niece and nephew - they constantly inspire and amaze me;

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have naturally curly hair

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wizard of oz/rudy, 300/pixar movies, casino/goodfellas/bronx tale

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, game of thrones, vikings, shameless, ray donovan