Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798038714 A Single Woman in Bedford, TX 53 / small business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bedford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family life and business. I enjoy being around friends and family. Owning my business keeps me busy and involved in the community and lives of my empoloyees. I enjoy my alone time and reflecting on my accomplishments and where I am headed. I am passionate about buying and remodeling my new home and am anxious to see it completed.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy boating or spending time relaxing around the pool in the company of my friends and family. Travel is another aspect of my life I enjoy and look forward to.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatability....I want someone whom I can be compatable with in every aspect of my life whether it is work,play or other. Someone who is honest and loyal with a good sense humour and a good sense of who they are... are important qualities I look for in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.....then my personality. I am very friendly and easy to talk to and enjoy meeting others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because I can be very busy with work and easily sidetracked I tend read alot of magazines on a regular basis. The last novel I read was written by Dean Koontz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. happiness
  3. successful business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very sensitive and quite at times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing