Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798034117 A Single Woman in Warren, VT 55 / self employed

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Warren, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life of course. My beautiful son. My friends and family.Beauty. I live in a beautiful valley. I never get tired of the scenery. Honest, caring people. Gratitude and attitude. Positive energy. So much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an outdoor enthusiast. I horseback ride, hike, walk, ski, snowshoe.I also enjoy puttering around my house and nesting. Relaxing with a good movie. I am trying to learn to be a better cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I don't have a clue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. It was similar to Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. It is similar to The DaVinci Code except it was about Science and the Catholic religion. It is a book that makes you wonder how much is fact and how much is fiction. It takes you inside ancient places. And it is an exciting race to the conclusion. I thought it was a great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my friends and family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be funny.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Superficially, no.