Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798033114 A Single Woman in Westfield, MA 50 / Self Employed - Real Estate, Property Management, Title Examiner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say the things in my life I am most pasionate about would have to my work first, owning and operating three businesses which takes up much of my time, but then the other things that make me happy when I am not working would be spending time with my family and going out spendig time with my clients or friends for dinner or playing pool it is always a great time. On my alone time I like to take my horse out for a ride and just enjoy the trails and views of nature. When I am at home I love to listen to music and restore woodwork which is one of my hobbies. I love the outdoors and try to be outside as much as possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing