Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798031021 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 59 / Collections/Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and God. Family should always take a priority. I always try to live my life knowing God sent his son to save me from my sins.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent traveling, spending time with my family and friends, watching romantic comedies, spending time outside if it's not too hot, making jewlery, wine tasting, taking bubble baths, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who believes in God, is honest and has good family values.

The first thing people notice about me

I really have no clue! Maybe my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Confident Woman" by Joyce Meyer, an inspirational guide to develope a womans confidence in her public walk with God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.(especially my granddaughter)
  2. Thankful for God.
  3. Thankful my children turned out to be successful adults.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a self sufficient/independent woman. I believe a friendship must develop before a relatioship can. I want a friend to go to the movies with, walk with, have conversations over coffee or wine, explore new places with, learn new things together, and just "pal" around with. The rest is in God's hands.