Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798030518 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 37 / Teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education has always been my greatest passion. Both my own and helping educate others. Being a teacher is the most rewarding job I could ever think of having.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally enjoy just relaxing when I have some rare leisure time. Sitting around reading a book or even just watching TV is a nice way to recharge after a long day. I love to travel on my extended time off and ocassionaly meet up with friends for a vacation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my job and the daily opportunity to work with and educate kids.
  2. I am thankful for my friends,
  3. I am thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful