Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798015022 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / I am a counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my future and my direction in life. I am also passionate about helping others and my health.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leasure time reading and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities I am seeking in another person is someone who is spiritual, outgoing, likes to have fun and takes care of himself physically.

The first thing people notice about me

My peaceful nature. Some are unable to see my picture. I am happy to email one if you will do the same.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 8th Habit by Steven Covey. I enjoyed the out of the box concept of thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and physical appearance
  2. My spiritual belief in God
  3. Living in my life's purpose and my mental stability and maturity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to notice I like to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am secure and understand a guy needing his guy time and space on a regular basis.