Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798011423 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 53 / Director Digital strategy

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fashion institute of technology

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

i just moved to Ocala from South Florida. I'm really looking forward to kayaking the springs and exploring other outdoor fun. I'm a huge horse racing fan and like to travel to meet up with friends at the big races. I just moved into my first home with 3 acres , so I'm having a blast figuring things out.like the ride on mower and the 6 chicks I took home a few weeks ago.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is honest, confident, intelligent and has a sense of humor .

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Tudor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Great Health
  3. Optimistic attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm just as warm and passionate as I am smart and conservative

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama