Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579801127 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 53 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: grand valley state university, grand rapids, mi

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from grand valley state university, grand rapids, mi. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time just relaxing at home. I love art museums and antiques.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who makes me laugh and has a passion for life. I want be able to travel and have fun. I want to enjoy the rest of our lives exploring new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair! I am passionate about my life and work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read anything for a while, but do appreciate most types of literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the secret, there is no favorite, like most comedies., what dreams may come

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction