Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798008218 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 64 / historic preservation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and their well being, success and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, I garden, love flea markets and yard sales, watch some tv but could live without it, like to go to the movies but love to go to the indie movies, work on my house. Golf lessons in the Spring........lying around thinking about doing all these things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self knowledge and the ability to talk about what one needs, wants and feels that comes from that knowledge. The ability to say "I'm sorry" when needed and the ability to appreciate it when I say it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm smart and a little different in ways I don't quite understand. This leaves me a little too outside the box for corporate and a little too inside the box for an art degree.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading detective books now, sort of like watching tv without the noise. They mostly all blend into one but 'Dreaming Dexter' was different and quite good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring and empathetic person, I tend to keep the softer side of myself hidden.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time.