Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798007716 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 45 / Financial

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: illinois state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from illinois state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE animals... I am a volunteer coordinator with Alive Rescue here in Chicago. I also volunteer at Animal Care and Control, walking the dogs and cleaning cages. I enjoy meeting new people, as well as maintaining old friendships. Family is important to me. Traveling to places I have not been.....Live performances...whether it is theatre, music...Great food and wine...!

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends. The Theatre. I am a movie lover..either renting or seeing. During the summer...catching a game..street festivals, enjoying what this city has to offer. I truly enjoy the simple things in life...taking my dog to the beach on a beautiful day....taking a walk ...before the city wakes up...Flea Markets...Pools with Bars attached (-: I really like to read..... I love trying new restaurants and cuisines..and my friends and I try to get to a new one at least once a month. I enjoy working out...and try to get it in 4-5 times a week..(kickboxing, spinning, zumba, running, yoga). I also do, very much, enjoy time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

A cool cat who is open minded, has a positive attitude and outlook on life...and who is kind to people and animals. Also important to me, honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

hmmmm..I guess my energy level?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" I know..I know..! Pretty much everyone has read this book.. I am late to jump on the band wagon. I started reading it a year ago....but just could not get into it...I heard rumors that it takes 100+ pages before it really picks up....SO...gave it another chance.. It is GOOD!! (-:

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very fortunate to have a handful of very close friends.
  2. Ability to find pleasure in the simple things...
  3. My dog!!!...She is my first pet and I never thought that I could become so attached...( :

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm... ???

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Passionate

A little more about me

My goal in life is to become one of the eharmony 'model' couples shown on this website and on TV. (-; Joking..

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis