Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5798007420 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 55 / Fundraising and Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work; it is cause-related and very meaningful to me. I recently relocated to Chicago from Boston and I'm looking forward to getting to know my new city.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading non-fiction books, organizing a closet or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for commitment and integrity. I value and respect commitment to one's work, cause, family and other values one has.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my wry sense of humor and my engaging personality. I am a good conversationalist, am witty, and can put people at ease in challenging situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "To Kill a Mockingbird" for the third time. It's timeless, poignant and charming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Sushi
  3. My dog and cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't know that I like to be quiet and that I'm confortable spending time alone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Nothing more, thanks.