Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579800424 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 49 / Paraprofessional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mercer university
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving people and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going and doing just about anything. I enjoy hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's important to me that they are a Christian. That they continue to become the person god wants them to be in every aspect of their life. That they have a healthy mind and heart.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm happy and positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Harbinger

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus
  2. I am thankful for life
  3. I am thankful for people that share in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism