Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579798521 A Single Woman in Morgan, PA 29 / Project Accountant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Morgan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Morgan, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morgan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and where life will take me. My family is very important to me, as well!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music and reading. Also, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I "light up a room". I'm a very positive person and always have a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational