Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579794519 A Single Woman in Millbrook, AL 34 / Licensed physical therapist assistan

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Millbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: south university in montgomery, al
  • Religion: Christian

Millbrook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Millbrook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from south university in montgomery, al. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

GodMy daughtersMy professionLiving life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch just about any sport, traveling, and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Committment, honesty, and affection

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 1st two books in the grey trilogy. I felt the intensity of love, suduction, intimacy, and infatuation the characters had for one another. The romance part hits the romantic side of my heart. Even though I wouldn't be in that type of relationship, it's definitely a good book for men to read to see what women desire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and friends that God put in my life.
  3. My ability to help make a difference in others lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've avoided relationships for so long out of fear and the past, but after a few years of being single, I learned more about me, my needs, my love for myself. I'm genuine and honest.I have the best sense of humor. I'm a hopeless romantic. Love to cuddle. Not into making out in the middle of a park. I desire a gentleman. Those are hard to find. Communication is key to having any type of relationship. Don't do clubs, but like to go out with girls every once in a while.Im not the serious type unless I have to be. I'm a little feisty too.But I am definitely one of a kind.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, 50 shades of grey, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, justin timberlake, nick jonas, tank, chris brown, mary j. blidge, jodeci, usher, biggy, tu pac, ti, jayz, lil wayne, i like several current songs in most categories, goo goo dolls, 5sos, ed sheeren, lady antebellum

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

john tucker must die, friday, step brothers, fast and furious, divergent, the notebook, act like a lady think like a man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, criminal minds, the walking dead, jimmy fallon