Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579791926 A Single Man in Houston, TX 55 / Carpenter

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing golf. I have 2 dogs that I love. I enjoy fast cars. I enjoy watching sports. I love to cook and I think I'm good at it. Maybe should have been a chef instead. I am a carpenter by trade and I work for the city of Houston at Bush Airport.I'm D&D free and looking for same. Never been in jail just a few speeding tickets. I have a little bit of a lead foot. Haha.Possibly long term if we connect. I do not have any kids but don't mind if you do. I've lived in Cypress almost my whole life. I am a one woman kind of man I treat woman with respect. Can't respond so I'm hollismark C C.netHouston cable co.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play golf and work around my house

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is honest and wanting to share everything in life. I want a best friend and lover. No body looking for a sugar daddy likewise not wanting anybody to take care of me. I do that myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Collection of Siri short stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a family man. I enjoy spending time with my sister and her family

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

stephen king, louis lamoure, books about cooking

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

westerns clint eastwood, blues brothers blazing saddles animal house, space movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

anything funny, westerns, shows about the universe. most shows on the cooking channel