Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579790121 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 50 / Hairdresser

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life!!! I'm passionate about life and having fun and enjoying nature!

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, cooking, shopping and meeting new people and new opportunity

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, honest, caring, physically aware, man who wants to share life'"s adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

my bright smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lifestyle & Health books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop