Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5797725717 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 68 / retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about finding a compatable mate who loves me as much as I love them and together we are enriching to each others lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, travel, art, pets, learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anatomy of the spirit. the seven stages of personal power and healing yourself. Empowering revelation of how to heal & get back in touch with your spirit (soul). I knew it could be done, but I needed this book so show me how.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the loving relationships Ive had with my daughter and mother
  2. faith in the god of my understanding
  3. my strength tenacity & resourcefulness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

resourcefulness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Modest, Perceptive