Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5797151612 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 39 / Inside sales representative in the real estate industry

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, soical responsibility, religion, helping the needed and children development, enviroment and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book on the patio or watching a funny movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest person with a great personality

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sensitive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God is alway present in my life, family and friends
  2. Thankful for the closeness of my family
  3. Thankful for the health and wealth of my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No sure...i'm pretty open

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate