Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #57971330 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 25 / online book seller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love musicals, reading, history, cats and Religion

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, studying (especially foreign languages), listening to music and surfing the net.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and kind who wants a loving home with children and pets.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and Politeness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Isabella Queen of Spain a biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who give me unconditional love and support
  2. My mind which allows me to think and reason for myself
  3. God which have given me and the world so much

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, i claudius, historical documentaries