Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #579659815 A Single Man in Oro Grande, CA 22 / Feed Store Owner/Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Oro Grande
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oro Grande, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Oro Grande, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the thought of doing well and having my life balanced

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Listen to albums/mixtapes 2. Read articles3. Play conquian

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be smart, respectful, have a good sense of humor, and loyal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My openness

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I play HackysackI like to watch combat sports(mma, muay thai, kickboxing, boxing, jiu-jitsu)I like watching challenge shows (Worst cooks, Broken skull challenge, cutthroat kitchen, etc.)I don't like roller coasters