Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5796251018 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 59 / Teaching teachers. Coordinator of special reading program

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, my work and quilting. In that order. I am protective of my friends. My work is fulfilling, and I love the creativity of quilting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Quilting, reading, travel. I love designing my own quilts. I like to visit Vermont as often as I can as I love to ski. I also like to try new things like white water rafting. I also love the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor and a passion for life. Someone comfortable with who they are and does not feel the need to play games.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not afraid to speak my mind when asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot and can't think of any one book I liked the best. I like mystery, and legal suspence books. I'm not into romance novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. The ability to help others in my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy not aloof

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very straight forward, direct person and appreciate honesty from others. I like to go out and have a good time but I'm also happy to stay in. I love sports and the Red Sox, Pats.