Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5796219413 A Single Man in Choctaw, OK 36 / Computer mapping and geographical data analyzation using Geographic Information Systems.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Choctaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Choctaw, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Choctaw, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I am passionate about improving my relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ. Then, I enjoy learning the "why" about different things in life and their history, especially their origins.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time fellowshipping with my Christian brothers and sisters, with my friends, or searching for a good deal.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for true love, not like the cliched term, but rather a love that is life-long...one that emulates the love that the Lord God has for us.

The first thing people notice about me

My humble attitude toward others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than the Holy Bible, it was Contact by Carl Sagan. The story is initially about a radio astronomer who desires to explore the universe in order to allow for communication with extra-terrestrials. However, she was truly searching for something missing in her life, possibly a relationship with someone who could understand her. I believe she was searching for God, even though she didn't believe in Him...that's what I enjoyed most about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. The ability to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an Aggie and was a proud part of the Fightin' Texas Aggie Band! I bleed maroon and love my Texas A&M. I would love to share my experiences with an Aggie girl or one that would appreciate where I went to college!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

jaws, but what i want to watch, depends., there are too many to list., also, too many to list.

TV I like to Watch

Other