Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5795809915 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 71 / I'm a public school Special Education teacher at the elementary level.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thoughts that come to mind in things most important to me are family and friends. Being competent and respected in my job, teaching, is up there too. Maintaining good physical and mental health is important to me, though I love coffee and sweets, especially chocolate. I like to be active with people, but also like to be home enjoying my dog and cat, gardening in the yard, but not cleaning the house, particularily. Oh, and I love a good nights sleep, and doings things in the morning. I forgot, the arts... music, literature. But, enough about me, already!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time spent with friends. I also like to exercise - aerobics and walking with my Boxer. I also spend a bit of time trying to learn Spanish, but it's coming very slowly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, interesting and has similiar or complimentary interests.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my voice. Oh, and I've been complimented on my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I "read" books on tape. I tend to do author studies. Or, hey, if I like an author, I pick up another he/she wrote. One author that I enjoyed recently was Lisa Scottoline. She is a lawyer, turned mystery writer. Her heroines work in a law firm in Philadelphia. Her books are interesting and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and ability to exercise
  2. Family and friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy and reserved at first, but I hope people notice my humor and warmth.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I feel that I am open to new ideas and experiences, but no sky diving.