Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5795637222 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 61 / was a Psychiatric Nurse and also a legal assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in respecting and caring about all life, human and animals. It is important to me that people I associate with are kind, honest and compassionate. It is important to me to actively work on improving myself both physically, mentally and spiritually. It is important to me to be loyal and to associate with those who have the same values. I am loyal to my country. Family values. Being genuine. Standing up for what is right. It is important to me that whoever I would be in a relationship with is not afraid to show caring and affection, including holding hands or hugging in public. Honesty and openess in expressing feelings. Fidelity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I practice martial arts and read and enjoy spending time with friends and my pets. I go for drives with no set destination in mind at times just to relax. Rollerskate off and on and like to go for long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am compassionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

A murder mystery. I read it simply for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. family and friends, and my martial arts Instructors and school family
  3. living in a free country and the men and women who fight to protect that right

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I couldn't say right now. Need to think about it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am grateful for my family of choice and friends in my life. Also for the challenges I've faced in life. Honesty, compassion and the ability to appreciate the courage it takes to face the challenges in life someone else has had are important qualities I seek in a partner. Continually striving to be a better person is important to me. My Martial Art and its philosophy of courtesy respect and discipline are important to me. It is a way of life for me. I cannot tolerate cruelty to anyone or anything. I stand up for what is right at all costs. I am a patriotic American.